Thank you!

I’m super stressed right now working on final papers and studying for my final exams, so I decided to take a break. I just want to take some time to thank everyone who is subscribed to my blog and give a quick shout out to the wordpress and youtube beauty community. I really wasn’t sure if I would like blogging or if I would keep it up. Even though it has only been a month and a half, I’ve definitely found a passion in blogging and inspiration in all the blogs I’ve come across. I got started with my makeup obsession by watching beauty videos on youtube and I considered becoming a youtuber myself, but I felt a little uncomfortable on video. Instead, I found that a lot of my favorite youtube gurus had blogs and I thought that might be a more suitable avenue for me. Anyway, I’d be more than happy to share my makeup and blogging journey at a later date when I’ve had some more experience, but I just want to thank everyone on wordpress, youtube, and every beauty guru out there for all your inspiration and words of encouragement. Also, to all those aspiring youtubers and/or future bloggers, GO FOR IT! You will never know until you try!

xoxo,

Paige

2 responses to “Thank you!

Comment here!

