One Lovely Blog Award

Hello Lovelies! Thank you so much Bianca, from biancasbeautybook for nominating me for the “One Lovely Blog” Award. My blog is only about a month old and I’m so grateful for all the love and support from the blogging community! Bianca was also nominated for the award as well so, CONGRATULAIONS BIANCA!! Definitely check out her blog here. She has tons of awesome reviews, looks, and tips and tricks.

one_lovely_blog

Rules of the award:

  • Thank the person (or lovely girls) who nominated you
  • Add the “One Lovely Blog Award” image to your post
  • Share 7 things about you
  • Pass the award to seven nominees
  • Inform the nominees by posting on their blogs

My Seven Nominees are…drumroll please…

1) Fairytales and Coffee

2) Playing with Fashion

3) Shimmery Black

4) Beauty Belle

5) Sheer Glitz

6) Beauty by Andriana

*P.S. You can click on the blog nominees and visit their pages 🙂

Seven things about me…hmm..

1) I am a very proud to be both Puerto Rican and Chinese.

2) I love my dogs Allie and Jake.

3) I have a huge passion for baking… I’ll be sharing some of my goodies on here soon 🙂

4) My favorite color is purple.

5) I would love to travel the world, but England is on the top of my list.

6) I love languages and I want to learn a ton.

7) I’m 4’9” and loving it!

Thanks guys! I’ve finished my finals so I’ll be posting a ton more now so keep an eye out! Thanks for stopping by and come again!

One response to “One Lovely Blog Award

  1. Thanks girl! 😉 Congrats to you too! Your award is well deserved! Keep it up… I’d loved to see some of your baking, I love sweet treats 🙂
    xoxo,
    Bianca

Comment here!

