New Hair!

Hello! In light of the summer months and warmer weather, I decided to change my hair style, so I cut my hair. Even though I miss the versatility of my long hair, I’m so happy to have a change and I’m liking my new shorter hair a lot. I’m having a little trouble figuring out how to style it differently so if you have any ideas I would absolutely appreciate them!
Here are my before and after shots!

20130524-072855.jpgย  ย ย 20130524-073155.jpg

Thanks for stopping by and come again! ๐Ÿ™‚

8 responses to “New Hair!

  1. My hair is a few cm longer than yours right now, so I can relate. I find pictures on pinterest that I try to recreate, but it is tricky now that the hair is so short. We can do a post together on what hairstyles we discover work best for this lenght if you’d like ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. You look youthful and radiant! You’re gorgeous with or without long locks. I’m really liking the way the new length frames and flatters the shape of your face. It makes your features pop!

Comment here!

