FOTD

Happy Memorial Day Weekend everyone!! I’m doing my first Face Of The Day today. Enjoy! 🙂

20130526-133831.jpg

I know the picture is a little blurry, but I’m in the market for a new camera so the picture quality will get better. 🙂

I got a close up of my eye makeup here because I kept my face makeup pretty simple today.

20130526-134441.jpg

I used my inked in pink Maybelline color tattoo and a L’Oreal infallible eyeshadow in strawberry blonde on most of my lid and inner corners. For the crease, I mixed naked and buck from my naked palette from Urban Decay. Then I layered a navy blue pencil liner as a base for my blue Stila liquid liner on top.

20130526-135417.jpg

Have an awesome Memorial Day Weekend everyone! Leave a comment below about what other kinds of posts you would like to see. 🙂

3 responses to “FOTD

    • Thank you! The Naked palette is expensive, but I honestly think it’s a great investment. I use it everyday and I haven’t hit pan on any of the shadows. You should definitely get it! 🙂

  1. Pingback: Frugal Find Friday | pagebypaigebeauty·

Comment here!

