MY SEARCH IS OVER!!

On an innocent trip to the drugstore for some hair elastics, I stumbled upon the seashore frost maybelline color tattoo and I couldn’t believe it! Everywhere I checked, it was sold out and I had pretty much given up hope of ever finding it. Anyway, you can definitely expect a tutorial coming up soon with this shadow because I’ve been dying to try it out! Here’s a sneak peak of this gorgeous shade. Unfortunately it’s limited edition, so if you like it definitely run out to get it ASAP!

20130608-150006.jpg 20130608-150034.jpg 20130608-150104.jpg

The camera doesn’t pick up all the nuances of the shadow in this picture, but it really has an amazing duo-chrome quality to it. It’s a dusty blue-grey color mixed with a bronze shimmer and in some lighting it even comes off almost green. This is definitely a versatile eyeshadow and I’m super excited to use it.

20130608-145728.jpg 20130608-150148.jpg

I hope you enjoyed my mini review. Thanks for stopping by and stay tuned for a tutorial using this color! 🙂

10 responses to “MY SEARCH IS OVER!!

    • yea, unfortunately with limited edition products many times they are released exclusively in certain countries, but I’m sure you can probably find it on eBay or asos.com. I’ll take a look and see where you can find it online 🙂

  1. Oh my gosh I love these so much too (I own 4 already)!! I’m not sure that we have that colour here yet, but it’s so pretty!! I’ll have to keep a lookout because I love that colour so much 😦

  2. It looks like it is a gorgeous color! I love all the colors they have for the color tattoos, I currently only own one because I am having problems with it creasing really badly :/ Definitely looking forward to the tutorial!
    Found your blog through notoriousbeautyblog.com ! Glad I did, new follower right here 🙂

    • Thanks so much for reading and following me! 🙂 I have a hard time keeping them from creasing too, but I just can’t give up the pretty colors. I’m working on trying them out with different primers and shadows to see what works best so I’ll try to get up a post about that soon. Thanks again for stopping by! 🙂

Comment here!

