Manicure Monday

Hello! I have my weekly manicure for you all today. I mentioned this nail polish a while ago when I first started my blog and I featured it in my first favorites post. Anyway, I decided to use this color because I wanted to take a bit of a break from all of my bright colored nail polishes, and I missed wearing this color on my nails. I know it might seem a little weird to “miss” a color, but I remember really enjoying this color back in March and wearing it almost every week, so I dug it out and put it on today! I love that this color is glamorous because of the fine sparkle in it, but it isn’t too over the top. The color is called chestnuts about you and it’s from the OPI for Sephora line. I’m not sure if it was limited edition (sorry for all the limited edition products lately) from Sephora’s holiday line, but if it is I hope they re-promote it next year because I love it so much!

20130610-190104.jpg

I hope you enjoyed this week’s Manicure Monday! Thanks for stopping by and come again. 🙂

5 responses to “Manicure Monday

  1. Pingback: Nail Polish Dupe! | pagebypaigebeauty·

Comment here!

