Manicure Monday

This week’s manicure was inspired by my June Birchbox. I got this beautiful mint nail polish in my Birchbox this month and I’m obsessed with it. I can’t wait to have a tan because this is the perfect statement color. This color is called London Calling and it’s from the Color Club Wanderlust Collection. I believe this color and the 3 others are available on the Birchbox website. My only qualm with this polish is that it seems to bubble when it dries so it looks like there are little bumps in the nail polish. This might be because of the base and top coat I’m using so I’ll try it out with a different brand and keep you updated.

20130617-072854.jpg

Thanks for stopping by for this Monday’s manicure and come again! 🙂

2 responses to “Manicure Monday

Comment here!

