OOTD

Happy Saturday everyone! It’s officially summer and what better way to kick off the season than with a graduation party and an outfit of the day post! Today I’m going to a graduation party for my cousins who are graduating from high school and elementary school. It’s a fairly informal event so no fancy outfits or anything. I picked out a white and navy chevron patterned dress, that was featured in my favorites post here, and an adorable pair of white wedges. I used a belt that actually came with another dress and I’m quite happy with how it pulls the look together so perfectly!

20130622-124627.jpg

My younger sister is also going to the graduation party, and she wanted to feature her outfit as well. Sofia picked out a brown halter to pair with a patterned skirt that I let her borrow. The halter matches the brown and red in her skirt and the black band at the top gives the outfit a cute shape. She completed her look with a pair of chic black flats.

20130622-152545.jpg

Thanks for stopping by and have an awesome weekend!

Comment here!

