Shine On Blog Award

I always make a note of posts that I plan to do in a notebook and I looked at my list and found this one! I was nominated for the Shine on Blog award a little while ago by Tori from Notorious Beauty Blog and completely forgot to do the post. Thank you so so so much Tori for nominating me for this award and congrats on your nomination as well! Yayy Tori!! Definitely go check out Tori’s blog and I promise you won’t be disappointed.  She always has awesome and creative ideas to share and her style is definitely on point! The Shine On award helps to promote the amazing blogs that we all love to read and think others should read too! Thanks so much to everyone who reads pagebypaigebeauty and I hope my nominees get a few more dedicated readers from this post.

shine-award_thumb

The rules of this award are…

  • Proudly display the award logo on your blog.
  • Link back to the person who nominated you and thank them.
  • List 7 facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 15 other bloggers and let them know you’ve nominated them.

7 Facts about little ‘ol Paige

  1. I love rings, but I’m ridiculously picky when it comes to buying them.
  2. I would love to be a makeup artist one day and do bridal makeup.
  3. I’m currently in the middle of revamping my room…*hint hint* possible post coming up!
  4. My favorite band is Pink Floyd.
  5. I love coffee ice cream.
  6. I’m obsessed with different types of teas depending on the season. For summer it’s Thai iced tea…yumm!!
  7. Lately I’ve been trying to get out of my fashion comfort zone so I’ve been trying to incorporate more trendy fashion items in my everyday style.

15 Super Duper Amazing Blogs that I love and you should too!

  1. Elegant Rebel Beauty
  2. Young and Polished
  3. Flux and Flow
  4. Joanna Loves
  5. Oh, Word?
  6. Beauty by Erica Kate
  7. Softly Sometimes
  8. Contrary Mom
  9. Morgan Esta La Mode
  10. Casey’s Corner
  11. Pretty Little Beauty Blog
  12. CosmetiCaitlin
  13. Nicole’s Beauty Blog
  14. Amiraa
  15. From Beauty to Fashion

Thank you so much to everyone who reads my blog and makes my day! Congrats to all my nominees and everyone else who has been nominated by another blogger for this award. Thanks for stoping by and come again!

3 responses to “Shine On Blog Award

Comment here!

