Manicure Monday

I think I’ve finally gotten the hang of nail art! I was inspired by my purple cheetah print socks to try out some cheetah print on my nails and I think it went pretty well, if I may say so myself! Here are some pictures of my Monday manicure. Enjoy!

20130630-173821.jpg20130630-173830.jpg20130630-173836.jpg

Thanks for stopping by and come again! Have a great week everyone!

5 responses to “Manicure Monday

  1. This is amazing!!! I definitely don’t have a steady enough hand for such precision! By the way thank you so much for your nomination!! I think I nominated you in my Shin-On post a few weeks back! I will definitely edit that post and give you a shout-out too!! You’re so sweet!! xoxo

    • aww thanks so much, I don’t think I saw that nomination. And the nail art was definitely not easy, but I’m sure with some nail art pens or dotting tools anyone can do it. I was just too lazy to go out and get some, so I used toothpicks lol.

  2. Pingback: Manicure Monday | pagebypaigebeauty·

Comment here!

