Frugal Find Friday: Red Lips

Happy Friday!! I hope all of you had a great 4th of July, if you celebrated. I haven’t posted a Frugal Find post in a while because I just haven’t come across anything from the drugstore in the past few weeks that I thought was worth mentioning, but this week is different. This week, I picked up an ELF matte lip color from their studio line and decided to give it a shot. I am actually quite impressed, once again, by ELF and how great their products really are. I got the color Rich Red because I’ve been looking to experiment with different shades of red on my skin, and I was a bit curious about ELF’s studio lip products. This product comes in a twist up applicator and it goes on really smooth and creamy. I wore this lip stick on July 4th and I will link my instagram here for you to check it out.

20130705-184157.jpg 20130705-184209.jpg

20130706-005239.jpg

Thanks for stopping by and I hope you guys have an amazing weekend! Leave me a comment if you’ve ever used this product and what you think of it. Thanks, and come again!

8 responses to “Frugal Find Friday: Red Lips

  1. After seeing the color pay off for this shade, I’m definitely gonna pick some up! Thanks for the post ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Thanks for reading! I checked out your blog and I absolutely love the Amanda Seyfried makeup look you did, so now I’m following you lol. Looking forward to your next post!

Comment here!

