Manicure Monday

Happy Monday everyone! This week’s manicure was inspired by my cheetah nails last week, but instead of going all out, I decided to tone things down a bit with an accent nail. For this nail look, I used my L’Oreal nail polish in the color Crazy for Chic to coat all my nails except for my ring finger. For the cheetah print nail, I used my Sally Hansen X-treme wear Lacy Lilac polish as a base, a dark navy polish for the cheetah print outlines, and Crazy for Chic to fill them in and pull the whole look together. You can check out my original cheetah nails post here.

20130705-074249.jpg

Thanks for stopping by and I hope you have a great week!

*Sneak Peak*

Some posts to look forward to for this week are:

My Birchbox unboxing (which I just received in the mail today!)

June Favorites Post

A few outfit of the days and maybe a tutorial!

3 responses to “Manicure Monday

Comment here!

