Peek into my Makeup Bag

Good morning lovelies! I decided to share with you the products I’ve been using within the last week for a fairly low maintenance look. I’ve been going for a natural bronze and flushed look, so here are the products I’ve been using.

20130711-081823.jpg

So from the left…ish haha
1. Sample pot of Makeup Forever Face and Body Foundation in #34…I think
2. Maybelline Cat Eyes Colossal mascara (I really need a new tube…it’s getting yucky!)
3. Beauty Blender (used to apply foundation and blush)
4. Maybelline Color Tattoo in Bad to the Bronze
5. Rimmel Lasting Finish lipstick in Airy Fairy
6. LancΓ΄me compact (used for eyeshadow sometimes, but mostly brows)
7. NYX cream blush in Boho Chic

I’ve really been enjoying using these products for a more natural look and I find that I take a lot less time than usual to do my daily makeup. Let me know if you would like to see a tutorial on this look or a review of the any of the products I use. Thanks for reading and I’ll talk to you guys soon! πŸ™‚

16 responses to “Peek into my Makeup Bag

  1. I got the cat eyes colossal mascara and I love it–it really separates and elongates my lashes. It was a bargain, too, at $6! Thank you for recommending!

Comment here!

