You Made it Happen!

20130720-110126.jpg

I never thought in a million years, much less in 3 1/2 months, that there would be 100 people who are interested in what I say, but there you are! 100 totally awesome people who have rocked my world and put a smile on my face. Yes, that’s right! YOU sitting over there on the other side of the computer screen. Thank you so much to all my followers and kind readers for stumbling upon my blog and deciding to stay for a while. Every time I get a notification that I have a new follower I wonder what it is that brings them to my blog and why they’ve decided to get regular updates on my posts. Sometimes I have a clue from a comment or a “like”, but whatever it is that brought you here I’m glad and I really just wanted to say thank you! So…in honor of all of you, I’ve decided to do my first GIVEAWAY! Details of the gift and how to enter the giveaway will be in an up coming post because I haven’t gotten everything together yet, so stay tuned! Thanks again so so much everyone.

xoxo, Paige

6 responses to “You Made it Happen!

  1. Whoa. My picture is just kinda out there. Haha congratulations! I really like your blog. :$

Comment here!

