Manicure Monday

Hello there lovelies! Today’s Monday manicure will feature a much raved about OPI nail polish. I picked up OPI’s You’re Such a Budapest at my local beauty supply store and I love this color. I typically like light cool tones on my nails, like lavender or a light blue. This nail polish is the perfect mix of the two. I can’t quite decide if it leans more purple or blue. Since it’s a bit cloudy outside, it looks closer to a light sky blue than anything else in this lighting. The best way I can describe this color is periwinkle. It also has a very small amount of shimmer in it, but I honestly can’t see it on my nails. If you love this color as much as I do, definitely check out ULTA or your local beauty supply store because this polish isn’t part of the regular line. It’s from OPI’s Euro Centrale collection and although I know that it came out a while ago, I don’t know how long this nail polish will be available.

20130729-081844.jpg

Thanks for stopping by and I hope you have an awesome week!

6 responses to “Manicure Monday

  1. Pingback: Favorites of the Year: Best of 2013 | pagebypaigebeauty·

Comment here!

