New Inglot Shadows

Hello lovelies! I’m sorry I haven’t posted in a while. I’ve been really bogged down by work, but I’m back and I have a ton of fun new posts lined up for you! Today I just wanted to share the beautiful eyeshadows that my mentor picked up at Inglot for me. Thanks Gen!

20130812-221118.jpg  20130812-221523.jpg

The newest editions to my collection are the three on the bottom row. The dark reddish looking one is a gorgeous matte burgundy wine color. The middle color is a beautiful shimmery neutral gold. The last color is a matte pink-based purple that is so pigmented, you barely even have to touch touch it to get amazing color payoff.

20130812-221501.jpg

I really wish Inglot had names for their colors, but they go by a number system. I originally wanted to go with more neutral colors, but I honestly can’t say no to these gorgeous colors. I guess that just means, I need to go back to make a new palette! If you’re interested in the colors I got on my latest trip, the numbers of these colors are: (from left) 450, 25, and 392.

 20130812-221159.jpg   20130812-221206.jpg

I’m super excited to use this palette for some gorgeous colorful eye looks! Thanks for reading and I’ll catch up with you soon! Have a great week! 🙂

5 responses to “New Inglot Shadows

  1. Your inglot shadows are stunning! I personally own many inglot shadows, they are my favourite brand 🙂

  2. Thank you! Inglot is fast becoming my favorite brand for eyeshadows too. I can’t wait to try out some of their other products as well. I’m especially curious about their blushes and foundation. Do you have any favorite Inglot shadows?

  3. I wish they would name their shadows too, I can never remember the numbers! I love their lipsticks too. They are changing from the round pan lipsticks to new square ones (so they’ll fit in the eyeshadow palettes) and they’re selling off a palette of 5 round pan lipsticks for really cheap so I’m trying to stock up with as many as I can! Well, that’s my excuse for buying more lippies! 😉

  4. Pingback: September 2013 Favorites | pagebypaigebeauty·

Comment here!

