Blogtober Fest!

Happy October everyone and welcome to Blogtober Fest! Get ready for a blog post every day this month until Halloween! This will definitely be a challenge this month, but I’m determined to do it, so wish me luck! For my first Blogtober Fest post, I’ve decided to do a weekly makeup basket. I was inspired by Caitlin over at Cosmeticaitlin to go shopping in my collection for some long lost loves and to get some good use out of the products I barely use. Let’s jump right in!

20131001-231050.jpg

I decided to use all drugstore products this week because I tend to mix and match my makeup a lot, and I want to get some good use out of my Wet n Wild eyeshadow palette. I’m a bit addicted to my Urban Decay Naked palette.

20131001-231108.jpg

Face Products:

Maybelline Dream Matte Powder in Sand

Neutrogena Healthy Skin Foundation in Natural Beige 60

Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Concealer in Neutralizer

Wet n Wild Blush in Heather Silk

NYC Bronzer in Sunny

20131001-231102.jpg

Eyes:

Maybelline Colossal Cat Eyes Mascara

Wet n Wild Eyeshadow palette in Petal Pusher

NYX Slide on Pencil liner in Jet Black

Maybelline Color Tattoo in Inked in Pink

20131001-231057.jpg

NYX Butter Gloss in in Apple Strudel

Wet n Wild Megalast lipstick in Mauve Outta Here

Thanks for stopping by! Join me tomorrow for another Blogtober Fest post! Don’t forget to enter my giveaway to win some of my favorite makeup goodies. Check it out here!

20130922-190949.jpg

One response to “Blogtober Fest!

Comment here!

