Blogtober Fest: Manicure Monday

Happy Monday! The last few days have been pretty busy so I’ve been putting up my posts a bit later than usual. Anyway, here’s my manicure for this week. I finally got my hands on some of Essie’s Fall 2013 polishes. If you follow me on instagram, you might have seen some of my swatches of the colors. I’ve been dying to try For the Twill of it, so naturally this was the first polish I picked up. For the Twill of it has a beautiful metallic duo chrome color to it that looks purple in some light and green in others. The pictures here definitely don’t do it justice.

20131007-212931.jpg20131007-212927.jpg

 Thanks for reading and have an awesome week! What are you lovelies wearing on your nails this week? Tell me in the comments below! 🙂

5 responses to “Blogtober Fest: Manicure Monday

Comment here!

