Blogtober Fest: Week 2 Makeup Basket

My makeup basket for this week probably has the most neglected products in my collection. I tend to gravitate more toward drugstore makeup because it’s cost effective, and I love to constantly try new things! This week my makeup basket is chock full of some long lost high end loves, and I can’t wait to put them to work!

20131009-000742.jpg

Face products:

Clinique Even Better Foundation in Cream Chamois

Amazing Cosmetics Amazing Concealer in Medium Beige

NARS Blush in Amour

The Balm blush in Swiss Dot

Tarte Bronzer in Park Avenue Princess

Urban Decay De Slick Setting Spray

20131009-000736.jpg

Eyes:

Urban Decay Primer Potion

Laura Mercier Cream base in Wheat

Bobbi Brown Palette

Clinique eyeshadow

Lancome eyeshadow quad

Urban Decay pencil liners

Benefit They’re Real Mascara

Urban Decay Curling Mascara

Anastasia Brow Wiz in Brunette

20131009-000730.jpg

Lips:

Clinique lipstick in Red-y to Wear

Lush lip pot in Just Bitten Red

Rimmel Nude Delight and Let’s Get Naked Lipsticks

20131009-000725.jpg

*I don’t have any high end lip products so I made an exception for my Rimmel lipsticks. *

That’s all the makeup I have in rotation this week! I definitely need to make a trip to Sephora after my birthday to pick up some more high end makeup. I didn’t realize how little I actually have! Like this post if you want to see a birthday makeup wish list, and let me know what your favorite high end lip products are! Thanks for reading and I’ll be back tomorrow! 🙂

Comment here!

