Blogtober Fest: OOTD Fall Ready!

Happy hump day everyone! Today the weather finally picked up, and it really feels like fall outside! I decided to go for a basic comfortable outfit and bright scarf for a pop of color. The weather is in the low sixties, high fifties where I am, but my school has the strangest heating/cooling system, so I decided to layer it up. Today I’m wearing a black tank top under an open knit sweater with light wash jeans and a pair of flat riding boots. To top the outfit off, I opted for a faux leather bomber jacket and a bright blue tribal print scarf.

20131009-191147.jpg

This sweater, my riding boots, and scarf were featured in my fall must haves post, so you can hop over and check that out if you’d like. I hope you are all enjoying the absolutely amazing fall weather and I’ll be back with more tomorrow!

9 responses to “Blogtober Fest: OOTD Fall Ready!

  1. Pingback: BLOGTOBER DAY 9 | Wise Without Wisdom·

  2. Pingback: BLOGTOBER DAY 11 | Wise Without Wisdom·

  3. Pingback: BLOGTOBER DAY 14 – Happy Tunes | Wise Without Wisdom·

Comment here!

