Blogtober Fest: Monday Manicure

Happy Monday! I have another Essie nail polish, from their Fall 2013 collection, to share with you today. I don’t typically wear bright purples, but I really love the way this nail polish looks. You may have gotten a glimpse of it in my OOTD post a few days ago. The polish is called The Lace is on and it’s a beautiful shimmery berry purple color with tiny flecks of glitter in it. This color is perfect for the cooler weather and I love the pop of color it adds to my outfits. Check it out below!

20131014-192629.jpg  20131012-200951.jpg

Thanks for stopping by for this week’s manicure! Have an awesome week and I’ll be back tomorrow with my weekly makeup basket!

Comment here!

