Bogtober Fest: Week 3 Makeup Basket

For this week I decided to fall back on my all time favorites, so it’ll be a mixture of high end and drugstore makeup. I’ve really been liking this weekly challenge because it’s helping me to fight the urge to buy more makeup…well at least for now! Let’s jump right in!

20131015-233428.jpg

Face:

UD De Slick Setting Spray

L’Oreal True Match Lumi Foundation in W4

Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Concealer in Neutralizer

Maybelline Dream Lumi Concealer in Brightener

Physicians Formula Bronzer in Medium/ Dark

NARS Blush in Amour

Maybelline Dream Matte Powder

*Standing in for my ELF HD Powder. It fell off my dresser and covered my carpet in powder.*

20131015-233440.jpg

Eyes:

Maybelline Colossal Cat Eyes Mascara in Glam Black

Maybelline Color Tattoo in Bad to the Bronze

Rimmel Scandaleyes eyeliner in Nude

Anastasia Brow Wiz in Brunette

Urban Decay Naked Palette

L’Oreal Linear Intense liquid liner in Black

Too Faced Shadow Insurance

20131015-233508.jpg

Lips:

Rimmel Lipsticks

Wet n Wild Lipsticks

20131015-233459.jpg

Ahh, it’s nice to fall back on some favorites. During the past two weeks I felt a little bit out of my comfort zone because I wasn’t using the products I typically use on a daily bases, but I’m glad I got to experiment with different looks and rediscover some old loves. Stay tuned for more makeup baskets, tutorials, and other fun makeup stuff! Ohh! Don’t forget to enter my GIVEAWAY HERE! Thanks for reading 🙂

One response to “Bogtober Fest: Week 3 Makeup Basket

Comment here!

