Blogtober Fest: Drugstore Eyeshadows

I’ll admit that I’m a bit of a snob when it comes to eyeshadows. Until recently I’ve always preferred high end eyeshadows to drugstore versions and I never realized how many high end quads and palettes I have. Anyway, I finally hopped on the wet n wild bandwagon a few months ago, and I have two eyeshadow palettes that I actually really like. I was also in Target a couple days ago, just browsing through the isles, when I spotted the NYX section with a display of their Love in Paris collection. I’m glad I’ve finally decided to give drugstore eyeshadows a chance because I really am quite impressed by them and very happy with the price. Here are the lovely drugstore palettes I own and love.

20131017-233920.jpg

(From Left: Wet n Wild Cool as a Cucumber, Wet n Wild Petal Pusher, NYX Love in Paris Merci Beaucoup

20131017-233942.jpg

(Wet n Wild palettes)

20131017-233933.jpg

(NYX palette)

Let me know if you would like to see an eyeshadow look with these palettes or full review of any of them in the comments below. What are some of your tried and true drugstore eyeshadow palettes and which ones should I pick up next? Thanks for stopping by and tune in tomorrow for another Frugal Find Friday!

11 responses to “Blogtober Fest: Drugstore Eyeshadows

  1. All wet n wild shadows are amazing! Inglot will forever be my favourite brand of eyeshadow though.

Comment here!

