Blogtober Fest: Week 4 Makeup Basket

I know, I’m super dooper late with this post, but I wanted to get it up here and finish out the series. It has finally hit the very last week of makeup baskets and the second to last for Blogtober Fest. I’m bummed, but super excited for Halloween! Anyway, the theme for this week’s makeup basket is shiny new products! I did some shopping a while ago, but I haven’t used a lot of the products I bought because I’ve been saving them to try out all at once! Here’s the lot!

20131024-234658.jpg

Face:

Revlon Whipped Foundation in Warm Golden *New*

Rimmel Wake me up Concealer in Fair-light/light *New*

Maybelline Dream Matte Powder in Sand *New*…err sort of

Blush MAC Ripe for Love

NYC Sunny Bronzer

20131025-004329.jpg

Eyes:

Too Faced Shadow Insurance

Maybelline Color Tattoo in Pomegranate Punk *New*

NYX Love in Paris: You’re in Seine Palette *New*

Maybelline colossal Cat Eyes Mascara in Glam Black

L’Oreal Linear Intense Liquid Liner

20131025-004341.jpg

Lips:

Rimmel Moisture Renew in As you want Victoria *New*

20131025-004318.jpg

That’s my last makeup basket this month! I hope you all enjoyed this series and had fun rummaging through my makeup collection! Stay tuned for the rest of Blogtober Fest, and have an awesome day!

One response to “Blogtober Fest: Week 4 Makeup Basket

  1. Pingback: Blogtober Fest: Ombre eyeliner | pagebypaigebeauty·

Comment here!

