Blogtober Fest: Monday Manicure

Good morning and happy Monday! I finally got myself over to the nail salon to get a proper manicure yesterday, and it was definitely worth it. The nail polish I’m wearing this week is called Cashmere Bathrobe, and it’s absolutely beautiful! This color is a dark grey with subtle shimmer that’s barely noticeable. Since it is Halloween on Thursday, I decided to also go with an accent on my ring finger. I picked up “If you’ve got it, haunt it” by OPI for Sephora at TJ Maxx a few weeks ago and I think it’s just adorable!

20131106-005104.jpg

Thanks for stopping by for this week’s Monday Manicure, and I’ll be back with more Halloween themed fun soon! Have an awesome day! Don’t forget to check out my Giveaway as well. It closes on Friday at 11:59pm so jump on over and enter ASAP!!

Comment here!

