Frugal Find Friday: Fergie Desert Festival

Happy November everyone!! Today’s frugal find is a palette by Wet n Wild that I featured in one of my Halloween tutorials. I saw a fall makeup tutorial using this look on YouTube and I instantly fell in love with it! Orange isn’t typically a color I reach for right away, but this one is so vibrant and perfect for fall.

20131101-185135.jpg

20131101-185145.jpg
I’ve used this palette quit a few times over the last few weeks, and I absolutely love it. The colors seem to be really well coordinated so you can create a wearable day look with the lighter colors, and intensify it with the darker colors for night time! That’s all for this week’s frugal find! Thanks for reading and be sure to enter my giveaway here, if you haven’t already done so. It ends in only a few hours at 11:59pm tonight! Good luck!! 🙂

One response to “Frugal Find Friday: Fergie Desert Festival

  1. Pingback: Fall/ Winter Makeup: Cranberry Smoke | pagebypaigebeauty·

Comment here!

