November Wishlist

Hello lovelies! I’ve gotten a couple of requests to continue doing wish lists, so I’ve decide to make it a monthly post. This month is actually my birthday month, so I’m hoping to pick up some of these goodies as a birthday present to myself, so stay tuned for a post on that in the very near future! Let’s jump right in!

This amazing NARS face palette landed in my favorites after I saw a “Hot New Products” video by one of my favorite youtube beauty gurus. Check it out here. I instantly fell in love, and I think it may have replaced my lust for the Tarte Off the Cuff palette that I featured in my previous makeup wish list post..GASP!! This limited edition palette is part of their Guy Bourdin Holiday promotion and it includes three gorgeous blushes and a highlighter. Unfortunately it isn’t available on the Sephora website yet, but it is available on the NARS website and possibly at the NARS beauty counters in department stores. I almost never splurge on high end beauty products, but I think this palette is well worth the money.

splendor in the grass

Picture courtesy of narscosmetics.com

As you may know, I am an avid Youtube Beauty Guru subscriber, and I religiously watch beauty videos before I go to sleep at night.  Missglamorazzi is one of my absolute favorite Youtubers, and I was super excited for her when she launched her own line of jewelry on BaubleBar.com. I love all things rose gold and when I recently went to check out her collection, I instantly fell in love with her bow midi ring and the Roseland Pop Wrap. I don’t typically wear bracelets, but this one is just so beautiful, and I would love to support one of my favorite Youtube beauty gurus by buying pieces from her collection. Pop on over and check it out! Let me know in the comments which pieces in the collection caught your attention!

bow ring roseland wrap

Pictures courtesy of baublebar.com

I have always wanted a Keurig. Ever since they came out a few years ago, I’ve been lusting over the adorable little instant drink makers, and I’m hoping to be able to finally pick one up sometime soon. I would love to be able to pop one of those K-cups in and let my tea, coffee, hot chocolate, or apple cider brew while I get dressed and ready for the day. I also love the idea of being able to make my own hot drink at home without all the hassle of measuring coffee grinds or boiling water to make tea.

2155147303

Picture courtesy of Google

I instagramed a picture of the fall display of candles at my local Bath and Body Works last month, and I absolutely love the Sweater Weather candle for this season. I haven’t gotten around to picking it up just yet, but I’m excited to because it comes in two really cute containers. One container is the standard 3 wick mason jar and the other one literally looks like a cable knit sweater and it has a single wick candle inside. I honestly might just pick up both because I know I’ll probably “burn” through these pretty quickly.

pBBW1-16654402_alternate1_enh-z8pBBW1-16059160enh-z8

Pictures courtesy of bathandbodyworks.com

It’s getting chilly outside, so I figure it’s about time to get some cozy inside accessories. I always walk past the super plush and soft blankets in Bed Bath and Beyond and Target, but I never think to pick one up. My sister has had a red one for a while and she practically lives in it in the winter. I think I may need to invest in one as well. Plus it seems like it would go well with my Keurig and sweater weather candle haha!

513ef5acecf117312538f3348eff5cd2

Picture courtesy of Google

The final item on my wish list for this month is the OPI nail polish called “My favorite Ornament,” from the 2013 Mariah Carry collection. I’ve seen swatches and pictures of this polish and I can’t wait to get my little hands on it! I’m not usually much for glitter, but there’s just something about the cool-toned gold that makes me think of the Rockettes in the Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular! I think I might be ready for Christmas already!

OPI_Christmas_2013_Mariah_Carey_My_Favorite_Ornament_C

Picture courtesy of: http://www.spektorsnails.com/2013/10/opi-mariah-carey-christmas-collection.html

That’s all for my November Wish List! Stay tuned tomorrow to find out what my favorites of October are! Thanks for stopping by and have an awesome week everyone 🙂

5 responses to “November Wishlist

  1. Great post! You absolutely need the fluffy blanket from BB&B. I’ve had the green one for three years now and it’s still feels like new. Also, I have my eye on the silver dame necklace from Miss Glamorazzi’s line!

  2. Pingback: Sephora Birthday Haul | pagebypaigebeauty·

  3. Pingback: December/Christmas Wish list | pagebypaigebeauty·

  4. Pingback: Sephora Haul: NARS and Urban Decay | pagebypaigebeauty·

  5. Pingback: January Favorites | pagebypaigebeauty·

Comment here!

