Manicure Monday

Happy Monday everyone! I know it’s a bit late, but I wanted to share the nail color I’ve been wearing for the past few weeks. You may have seen a sneak peak of this nail polish in my January favorites. It’s called “Silent Stars Go By,” and it’s from the OPI Liquid Sand collection. I absolutely love this nail polish because not only is the color gorgeous, but it dries to a textured finish, and it takes less than 5 minutes to dry! I’m always on the go, so fast drying nail polishes definitely earn a lot of points in my book. I’m not sure if this color is limited edition, but if you can find it, I recommend picking it up ASAP! The color is the most beautiful pink- rose glitter with flecks of silver shimmer.

20140203-230902.jpg

That’s all for today’s Monday Manicure! What are you wearing on your nails this week? Let me know in the comments below! Thanks for stopping by and I’ll be back soon!

20140203-231412.jpg

20140203-231717.jpg

5 responses to “Manicure Monday

  1. Eeeek I am wearing something similar but it’s not from OPI 😀 I love it, it’s great for school when you don’t want to be too flashy, but still want you hands to look like those of a girl not a young boy hehe

Comment here!

