Manicure Monday

Happy Monday everyone! I finally got around to painting my nails this weekend and it was really nice to have a little time to myself. I’ve raved about the L’Oreal nail polishes before and I just keep collecting more. Some of the colors were on sale a while back when I was at CVS and I decided to pick up a really pretty pale pink color. Even though I have a ton of nail polish, I actually don’t own a single pale pink color! One of my favorite nail polishes early in high school was Essie’s Fiji and Ballet Slippers. I think I might go and pick those up for old-times sake haha. Anyway, here are my nails this week!

20140303-201652.jpg

That’s all for today! Thanks for stopping by and have an awesome rest of your week! What’s your favorite pale pink nail polish color?

One response to “Manicure Monday

Comment here!

