Monday Manicure

Happy Monday! Sorry I’m posting so late. Today was a busy day, so I haven’t had time to sit down and write until now. Today I’m wearing my new Zoya nail polish, that I got in my February Ipsy bag, in the color Odette. I thought I had a color that was similar to this muted purple, but after applying it I realized that I didn’t and that I absolutely love it! This color is amazing for transitioning from winter to spring and I think it’ll make a great transition from summer to fall. I think the muted grey undertone in the polish makes it the perfect shade of purple for those months when neon colors are fading, but dark burgundy colors aren’t quite appropriate yet, and vis-versa.

20140318-004306.jpg

What are you wearing on your nails this week? I’m also in the market for a new top coat. My beloved Revlon Color Stay top coat is starting to get goopy and I’d like to try something new out. Let me know your suggestions below. As always, thanks for stopping by, and I hope you have an awesome week!

8 responses to “Monday Manicure

  1. I’m actually changing up my nails later tonight, but before today I had on Zoya LC which is like a pinky-orangey-red color. It’s a bit more casual than a traditional red, which I really like!
    XOXO
    Veronica
    Ps. New Post!

  2. This is really beautiful and I’ve heard Zoya is less toxic than all the other brands! 🙂 I’m just wearing top coat, clear, shiny top coat 😀

Comment here!

