Monday Manicure

Happy Monday everyone! I hope you’ve all had a great start to your week. I’m so excited to share what I’m wearing on my nails this week because I think I’ve finally found the answer to my quick dry top coat prayers! Ulta is having their annual 21 days of beauty this month, and when I saw the advertisement for two Butter London nail polishes for the price of one, I made sure I took advantage of the offer. I only ended up getting two of the Butter London nail polishes because I’m kind of on a really tight budget right now, but I couldn’t be happier with my picks. I also picked up a small size of Orly’s Sec n’ Dry top coat and a mini De Mert Nail Enamel Dryer. I always have such an issue with waiting for my nail polish to dry because I’m so impatient, so I went on the hunt for a quick dry top coat and stumbled upon this one from Orly. I’m a huge sucker for anything cute and tiny (I had to restrain myself from picking up a million of the mini Orly nail polishes!), so I decided to try the Orly Sec n’ Dry. I also finally remembered to pick up a mini bottle of the manicurist spray that the ladies at my local salon always use on my nails if I’m in a rush to go somewhere and I don’t have time to wait for the polish to dry. Anyway, I’m still on my pale pink kick, so the nail polish I’m wearing today is Teddy Girl by Butter London.

20140324-212202.jpg
That’s all for today! Like this post if you want to know more about my magical quick dry discoveries, and I’ll be sure to do a post on that. I’m honestly just blown away by these two products. Thanks for stopping by as always, and I’ll be back later this week with more makeup and beauty fun! Have an awesome day and week everyone!

3 responses to “Monday Manicure

Comment here!

