Thank You for Being a Friend!

birthday-cake-happy

On Thursday Page by Paige Beauty turned a year old and today is the one year anniversary of my very first post! This past year has been amazing, and I’m so thankful for everyone who has supported me on my blogging journey. I’m also so grateful for all of the amazing people who have subscribed to me here on WordPress, on Bloglovin, and by e-mail. Page by Paige Beauty was my brain child for a few months before I actually decided to start blogging, and I’m so happy that I did. Makeup has been a passion of mine for a few years now, and I love that I can share my discoveries, hauls, reviews, and other beauty bits with all of you. Through this experience I’ve found a whole new world of exciting bloggers and beauty gurus who inspire me everyday to pursue my passion for makeup. Although I don’t get a chance to post as often as I would like, I truly love blogging and chatting with people from all over the world about makeup, beauty, and life. Thank you so much for your support, and I’m really excited for what awaits Page by Paige Beauty in the future.

 

xoxo,

Paige

8 responses to “Thank You for Being a Friend!

Comment here!

