Manicure Monday: Coral with a pop of Sparkle

Happy Monday everyone! I hope you’re ready for the upcoming week. For this week’s manicure, I decided to paint my nails with Orange you Jealous by L’Oreal and add an accent nail using Silent Stars Go By from OPI’s Liquid Sand Collection. I really like this combination on my nails because I think it’s absolutely perfect for spring and warmer weather and it just makes me happy looking at my nails!

20140414-003237.jpg

That’s all for today! What are you lovelies wearing on your nails today? Let me know in the comments! I could definitely use a few new spring nail polishes. I’ve had my eye on the Brazil collection from OPI and I’m dying to get my hands on some pretty mint shades from Essie too! Thanks for stopping by and I’ll see you soon!

4 responses to “Manicure Monday: Coral with a pop of Sparkle

  1. I like coral nails a lot! I have Wet ‘n Wild “Blazed” from the Wild Shine collection, which is usually only $1. I think it’s a gorgeous coral. This week I’m wearing a really pretty mint from China Glaze, “Re-Fresh Mint”. I love it! 🙂

  2. I have this color, one of my favorites that I bought last year. Inspired me to use it again, so now it’s on my nails 🙂 such a pretty spring/summer color!

Comment here!

