Manicure Monday on a Tuesday!

Happy Tuesday! I hope you all had a great weekend and you’re ready for the coming week. Today I want to share a nail polish that I picked up when I was hunting down the L’Oreal Privee lipstick collection. If you don’t know what I’m talking about, you can click here. Anyway, I will be interning at a fairly conservative company this summer, so I thought I would stock up on some pretty nude and neutral colors for the office.  I’ll still feature some super pretty colors for spring, but I thought it would be a good idea to share some of my favorite neutrals as well. The nail polish I’m wearing this week is called Doutzen’s Nude and its from the L’Oreal Privee collection that was released last month. I think this color is so pretty and I’m really glad I picked it up when I did. The color seems to have a warm lavender undertone to it and it doesn’t look too brown or grey like some nail polishes can.

20140429-125241.jpg

That’s all for now! I hope you enjoyed this week’s manicure Monday on a Tuesday and be sure to check back for more. What are you wearing on your nails this week? Playing it safe with nude nails like me, or are you all ready for spring in some bright purple polish? Let me know in the comments below! Thanks for stopping by as always, and I’ll talk to you soon!

6 responses to “Manicure Monday on a Tuesday!

    • lol yes! I remember that one! I was actually thinking of your post when I put mine up last week. Finals have really started to catch up on me, but I’m trying to keep it together. Good luck and congrats on graduating this year!

      • I know what you mean! School and blogging are definitely a challenge to juggle but you are doing a great job and thank you soooo much! It feels amazing to be done 🙂 It’s a really good feeling!

Comment here!

