Blogtober Fest (2014): What’s in my makeup bag?

Hello lovelies, I have a fun little post to share with you today! As a super busy student, who is constantly in need of more sleep, I tend to do a good portion of my makeup on the bus and train. I know people have different feelings about doing makeup in public places, but I honestly don’t have the time to do it before I leave my house.

IMG_5698.JPG

From the bottom left: Too Faced Chocolate Soleil bronzer, UD double ended makeup brush, Rimmel Wake me up concealer, Bare Minerals Brush, NARS And God Created the Woman eyeshadow palette, MAC water deities lip glass, NARS blush in Deep Throat, Too faced Flatbuki brush, Maybelline Dream Matte Powder, NARS Vie Venento eyeliner, L’Oreal Super Slim liquid eyeliner, Benefit Gimmie Brow, Bare minerals 5 in 1 cream eyeshadow/primer

IMG_5694.JPG

I have everything in this adorable Rebecca Minkoff makeup bag for a full face on the go. What do you do when you’re rushed in the morning and don’t have time to do a full face? Any awesome multitasking products? Let me know in the comments! Thanks for stopping by and have an awesome day!

6 responses to “Blogtober Fest (2014): What’s in my makeup bag?

  1. I just bought Nars blush in deep throat a few days ago and am loving it. I was going to buy the nars blush in orgasm but decided it was a bit too shimmery for me so went with deep throat. How do you like it?

Comment here!

