Blogtober Fest (2014): Dark Purple Nails

Happy Monday everyone! It’s finally getting cooler and starting to really feel like fall now. I broke out my dark nail polishes and I’m ready to rock some deep purple, black, duo chrome, and festive halloween nails this month! This week I decided to keep it simple and go with chic deep purple nails using OPI’s Linkin Park After Dark. This color is one of my all time favorites for the colder months and it’s definitely one of those colors that’s easy to get addicted to because it matches with everything and adds just a touch of chic to every outfit!

IMG_5738

I’m also growing out my nails this season because I’ve always wanted long manicured nails, but one always ends up breaking and ruining the party, so hopefully I can be careful and take good care of them until they’re at the length that I want. What are your favorite colors to rock during the fall? Are you a dark nail polish chick like me, or do you prefer wearing all kinds of colors no matter the season? Tell me all about it in the comments. Thanks for stopping by and have an awesome day!

Comment here!

