Blogtober Fest (2014): Sunday in Salem

Day two in Salem, and it’s a gorgeous outside! The weather is breezy now, but the temperature is supposed to drop later tonight, so I thought I’d layer up again. I love how perfect this outfit is for fall, and I think I’ll be pairing tights and booties with skirts and dresses all season long.

IMG_5829.JPG

What I’m wearing:

Black Skater Skirt (Forever 21)

Black Tights

Burgundy Ballerina Top (Pacsun)

BP ‘Trolley’ Ankle Booties (Nordstrom)

Denim Vested Sweater (American Eagle)

IMG_5830.JPG

What did I tell you? I wear those booties with everything! Stay tuned for some fun pictures and awkward selfies this weekend! Thanks for stopping by and have a beautiful day!

6 responses to “Blogtober Fest (2014): Sunday in Salem

Comment here!

