Holiday Wish List

Happy Thanksgiving everyone! Today has been a lovely relaxing day with the family watching movies and cooking. All the Black Friday advertisements and commercials have me in the shopping mood, but I really hate shopping in crowds so I’ve been doing some online window shopping and I have quite a wish list from workout gear, to makeup, and fashion must haves!

I have tiny feet. My shoe size is a size 4, so it took a while for me to figure out where to look for shoes in my size. Usually I have pretty good luck finding shoes at Nordstrom, but sneakers are a whole other story. I have yet to find a good pair of cross-training sneakers in my size, so unfortunately I’ve had to turn to the children’s section.

IMG_0172.PNG

Picture courtesy of Nike.com

I designed these sneakers on Nike.com using the NikeID option and I really like how they came out, but I’m hoping to try on a pair in store just to make sure that they fit properly.

The end of the year is just around the corner, so I’m in the market for a new daily planner. For the last few years, I’ve used the Franklin Covey daily planner system, but I think I’m ready for a change this year. I came across the adorable planners by Lilly Pulitzer and I think they’re so colorful and perfect.

IMG_0179.PNG

Picture courtesy of Lillypulitzer.com

I really love this one called Tusk in Sun! How adorable!!

I’ve also been really loving the fall/winter line at American Eagle Outfitters. I wasn’t a huge fan of their collection last year, but they seem to have everything I want for this winter!

First up, is this pair of paneled leather jeggings. I’ve been lusting over a pair of paneled leather leggings for over a year now, and I’m hoping to get these sometime soon!

IMG_0173.PNG

I also really want to pick up a few items from their outerwear line including a vegan leather jacket and a puffer vest.

IMG_0177.PNG

IMG_0176.PNG

Pictures courtesy of ae.com

Of course this wouldn’t be one of my wish lists if I didn’t include a few makeup items.

I love blushes, so with all the gorgeous palettes that are out this holiday season, I’ve been in blush heaven! I’m currently lusting over the limited edition Hourglass blush palette and my current dilemma is figuring out whether I’m going to get the original Hourglass palette or the blush palette first!

IMG_0175.PNG

Picture courtesy of sephora.com

I went into Sephora a couple of months ago in search of a new fragrance and I came across the Elizabeth and James Nirvana fragrances and I fell in love! At first I thought I liked the white version better, but since the weather has gotten cooler, I’m starting to like the musky tones of the black version. My samples are running dangerously low, so I definitely want to pick up the rollerballs and hopefully the full sizes at some point. The packaging is so sleek and gorgeous too!

IMG_0178.PNG

Picture courtesy of sephora.com

That’s all for today! Hope you’re all having a beautiful evening with your families, and for those of you who are taking advantage of the awesome sales for Black Friday, happy shopping!!

7 responses to “Holiday Wish List

  1. I have a pair of Nike Frees and absolutely love them. I wear them for running, working out, and if I know I’ll be out doing errands for awhile 🙂 This definitely inspired me to make my own list!

Comment here!

