Backyard Garden Part 1

I love taking photos every weekend, and lately I’ve really been enjoying taking macro pictures of nature. In my last post, I shared some photos of tiny plants and flowers in a near by preserve that I took in early spring and early summer. This time, my subject of choice was my boyfriend’s family garden.

Gorgeous reds, pinks, organges, and vibrant yellows dotted the garden among lush green grass and shrubs.

I got as close as I could get and snapped away!

orange1 orange2 red1 red2 redorage  yellow2 yellow3
yellow1

I have way too many photos to cram into one post, so I split it in two! Be sure to check out part 2. I’ll link it here when I post it! As always, thanks so much for stopping by!

Comment here!

